世界最强区块链联盟

为新的数字经济建立的数字财富生态系统。

一个链接全球连锁社区

HyperCapital正在建立世界上最大的区块链联盟-超级社区-通过在世界各区块之间建立“联系”,并将所有社区聚集在一个分散的生态系统中,在这个生态系统中,每个人都受益,创新的区块链项目有机会蓬勃发展。

300全球主要节点

HyperCapital由300个主营节点管理,它们24/7运行,以确保事务隐私、即时事务,并确保我们的生态系统是安全和透明的。

超级资本生态系统

环球中央储备(UCR)

数字资产“美联储”

UCR后备池

UCR储备池作为主流数字资产的“储备”,旨在保持生态系统的稳定,维持稳定的利率,并通过我们的技术孵化器Hyperland为创新的区块链项目提供资金。

超级社区联盟

由300个主节点组成HyperCapital社区由POA(Proof of Alliance)区块链技术提供动力,并扩展到传统的债券市场,允许通用中央储备(Universal Central Reserve)发行“可转换数字债券”(CDBS)。

可转换数字债券(CDB)

可转换数字债券顾名思义:一种由数字债券推动的区块链技术和智能合约。与传统债券的主要区别在于,它可以市场价值转换成新的数字资产。数字债券持有者可以持有他们的债券,赚取利息或在流动性市场出售。

超陆技术孵化器

Hyperland是最先进的技术孵化器,创新的区块链项目可以加入我们的生态系统,从我们的中央保护区获得资金,并大量接触我们的媒体合作伙伴和我们连锁联盟中的每一个社区。

全球主流交流

通过我们与HCash的战略伙伴关系,HyperCapital与全球最大的数字资产交易所建立了联系,这为Hyperland的区块链项目提供了在顶级交易所上市的强大机会。

我们的战略伙伴:

HCash (HC)

HCash是一个分散化和开源的系统。跨平台加密货币设计使区块链之间的交换&非块链网络而且容易。通过HCash的独特PoW(工作证明)和PoS(证明桩)机制,BTC、ETH和LTC等各种区块链能够“连接”彼此,自由交换价值和信息,从而重新定义区块链的价值。

The World's Strongest Blockchain Alliance

A digital wealth ecosystem built for the new digital economy.

A Link For Global Blockchain Communities

HyperCapital is building the world’s largest blockchain alliance, Hyper Community, by creating a “link” between the world’s blockchains and bringing together all communities into one decentralized ecosystem, where everyone benefits and innovative blockchain projects have the opportunity to thrive.

300 Masternodes Worldwide

HyperCapital is governed by 300 masternodes that are running 24/7 to ensure transaction privacy, instant transactions, and that our ecosystem is secure and transparent. 

The HyperCapital Ecosystem

The Universal Central Reserve (UCR)

THE DIGITAL ASSET "FEDERAL RESERVE"

UCR Reserve Pool

The UCR Reserve Pool serves as a “reserve” of mainstream digital assets designed to keep the ecosystem stable, to maintain stable interest rates, and to fund innovative blockchain projects through HyperLand, our tech incubator.

HyperCommunity Alliance

Governed by 300 masternodes, the HyperCapital community is powered by PoA (Proof of Alliance) blockchain technology and expands upon the traditional bond market, allowing the Universal Central Reserve to issue “Convertible Digital Bonds,” or CDBs.

Convertible Digital Bond (CDB)

A convertible digital bond is as the name implies: a digitized bond powered blockchain technology and smart contracts. The main difference from traditional bonds is that it can be converted into new digital assets at market value. Holders of digital bonds can hold their bonds and earn interest or sell them in liquid markets.

HyperLand Tech Incubator

HyperLand is a state of the art tech incubator where innovative blockchain projects can join our ecosystem, receive funding from our central reserve, and massive exposure to our media partners and every community within our blockchain alliance.

Global Mainstream Exchanges

Through our strategic partnership with HCash, HyperCapital is connected to the largest global digital asset exchanges, which gives blockchain projects in HyperLand a strong opportunity to be listed on top exchanges.

Our Strategic Partners:

HCash (HC)

HCash is a decentralized & open-source cross-platform cryptocurrency designed to make the exchange between blockchains & non-blockchain networks simple and easy. Through HCash’s unique PoW (Proof of Work) and PoS (Proof of Stake) mechanism, various blockchains such a BTC, ETH, & LTC are able to “connect” to each other to freely exchange value and information, thus redefining the value of a blockchain.